Seznam geodetů modulu ZAKÁZKA

Celkem záznamů: 153
Titul, jméno a příjmení E-mail Telefon Organizace Město/Obec
Jan Grigar jan.grigar@gmail.com 774539918 Jan Grigar Plzeň
Jaroslav Grolig grolig@gkgeo.cz 775 560 781 GK GEO2007, s.r.o. Velké Němčice
Ing. Martin Grotz martin.grotz@tiscali.cz 737747422 PYŠEK zeměměřické práce s.r.o. Plzeň
Jiří Hadraba jiri.hadraba@elektrostavst.cz 602454576 ELEKTROSTAV STRAKONICE, s.r.o. Strakonice
Václav Halík info.geohalik@gmail.com 607925729 Václav Halík - geodetické práce Plzeň
Petr Hanzlík phgk@email.cz 774608904 Petr Hanzlík,Geodetická kancelář Plzeň
Ing. David Havel havel@geoing.cz 724936431 Geoing Plzeň spol.s.r.o. Plzeň
Martin Hercík hercik@geotel.cz 737257728 GeoTEL Rail s.r.o. Ostrava
Roman Hladík hladik@geokart.cz 602726410 GEOKART-TC Chomutov
Ing. Vladimír Hlavsa v.hlavsa@gksro.cz 603863966 Geodézie Krkonoše s.r.o. Harrachov
Ing. Pavel Hofman hofman.pavel@centrum.cz +420732876551 Ing. Pavel Hofman Plzeň
Vladimír Honsa rgk@centrum.cz 603 859 850 Vladimír Honsa Rokycany
Jan Hošťálek hostalek@sindy.cz 725508189 Šindy a.s. Dolní Břežany
Ing. Radek Houška radek.houska@georeal.cz +420737340477 GEOREAL spol. s r. o. Plzeň
Pavel Hucek geodet.kt@seznam.cz 603754472 Pavel Hucek Nýrsko